Parish Finance Committee

The Parish Finance Committee is a group of lay people in the parish who give their time on a voluntary basis to build and support the financial plans for the parish.

The Parish Finance Committee consists of seven members and Fr Moore.

Ann McCall – Chairperson, Sean T. Hughes, Mary Murray, Shane McCrory, Brian Quinn, Brian Robinson and Raymond Stewart.

Fr David Moore is an Ex-Officio Member of the Committee by virtue of his role as Administrator of the Parish.